in ,

Download Album: Lawrence & Decovenant -Victory

Decovenant - Victory

With hit songs like Onyeoma and Oga, Lawrence & Decovenant has released his 5th studio album titled Victory.

VICTORY is a 10 tracks Live Recorded album now available for streaming and downloads on all digital platforms. Each song with a message so powerful and are songs for a season such as this.

Listen and kindly share this amazing album with your friends and family.

All Songs Produce & Arranged by Chibuzor Okafor @itsdelect

Tracklisting – Victory

  • ·         Onyeoma featuring Kingsley Ike
  • ·         Victory has come featuring James Okon
  • ·         Oga
  • ·         Jesus medley
  • ·         Mighty God feat Mike Abdul
  • ·         Agbanilagbatan featuring Bola discovery and Freke Umoh
  • ·         Jesus, you save
  • ·         I have come (Isoko Praise) featuring Sammie Okposo
  • ·         Let your will be done featuring James Okon and Freke Umoh
  • ·         It is what Jesus did

Download Album

Follow Lawrence Decovenant on social media

Facebook: Decovenant

Instagram: Decovenant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Joysee debuts with Confam [MP3 +Lyrics] 3

Joysee debuts with Confam [MP3 +Lyrics]

Ify Dan Excel

Music Video: Simply Beautiful+ Audio: All Things- Ify Dan Excell