in ,

Hillsong United “WONDER” Album To Be Launched June 18


Join Hillsong UNITED for an intimate presentation of songs from their new album “Wonder”.  The evening will be a fun and worshipful night, in a more stripped back environment than recent tour nights.

The album was released on the 9th June 2017, under Hillsong MusicSparrow Records and Capitol Christian Music Group. “Wonder” and “Splinters and Stones” were released as lead singles for the album in May 2017.

Album Wonder was announced as a surprise album on May 2017, alongside its cover art, release date and track listing. “Wonder” and “Splinters and Stones” were released as instant-grat singles for those who pre-ordered the album, and the two songs were also available for streaming.

Official lyric video for “Wonder” was released on 18 May, while the lyric video for “Splinters and Stones” was uploaded two days later. Hillsong United also performed an acoustic version of “Wonder” for music website Worship Together. “Shadow Step” was released as the album’s third promotional single on 26 May 2017, with its lyric video released on the same day. “Shape of Your Heart” was released as the album’s fourth promotional single on 2 June.

“Wonder” was debuted live during the band’s concert in CaesereaIsrael, which was filmed in a live video and released on 24 May 2017.

This band was also announced as part of the lineup of the 2017 Outcry Festival at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas.

Track Listing for “Wonder”

1.               Wonder

2.               Shadow Step

3.               Future Marches In

4.               So Will I (100 Billion X)

5.               Splinters and Stones

6.               Glimmer in the Dust

7.               Greatest of These

8.               Shape of Your Heart

9.               Not Today

10.             Life

11.             Rain / Reign

12.             Water to Wine

Get ‘Wonder’ below;

Apple Music:
Amazon Music:
Google Play Music:

Written by chidiebere

Chidi is a Blogger for Gospotainment, a sports Analyst and a Devoted Christian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Spoken Word: "When I Consider the Darkness" - @Quina_Aragon & @K_A_Ellis ‏ 4

Spoken Word: “When I Consider the Darkness” – @Quina_Aragon & @K_A_Ellis ‏