Lawrence and Decovenant Unveils album cover and Tracklist for Victory Album

Decovenant - Victory

Energetic gospel music minister Lawrence and Decovenant has unveiled the album covers for his latest album titled Victory and has also unveiled the tracklist.

Victory is a 10 track album with really amazing worship and praise songs carefully curated and all live recorded. This is his 5th official album after the last live recorded album titled Praise and Miracles. Victory is due for release in the first week of April. Anticipate!


  1. Onyeoma featuring Kingsley Ike
  2. Victory has come featuring James Okon
  3. Oga
  4. Jesus medley
  5. Mighty God feat Mike Abdul
  6. Agbanilagbatan featuring Bola discovery and Freke Umoh
  7. Jesus, you save
  8. I have come (Isoko Praise) featuring Sammie Okposo
  9. Let your will be done featuring James Okon and Freke Umoh
  10. It is what Jesus did

Get Praise and Miracles

Follow Lawrence Decovenant on social media

Facebook: Decovenant

Instagram: Decovenant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Video + MP3: Fragrance To Fire - Dunsin Oyekan 10

Video + MP3: Fragrance To Fire – Dunsin Oyekan

Wusa - henrisoul