Praise and Worship Mix 2018 titled Jesus The Best – P-MYK

PMyk Mix Jesus the best

P-MYK Productions have released the 4th installation of the 2018 online gospel songs mix. This one is titled Jesus The Best, christened after the lead song on this mix by Emma Sings. This gospel music compilation also features songs from psalmists like JJ Hairston, Jimmy D Pslamist, Eben, Jennifer Adiele, Mercy Chinwo and more. Below is the track list.

Track List of Jesus The Best

  1. Emmasings – Jesus The Best
  2. Jennifer Adiele – In This Place
  3. Ema – Okeosisi
  4. Jimmy D Pslamist – Consuming Fire
  5. Lord Louis – Sweet Sweet Love
  6. Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love
  7. Imara Joyce – Na You
  8. Jennifer Adiele – All The Glory
  9. Mairo Ese – Take All The Glory
  10. Eben ft Nathaniel Bassey – No One Like You
  11. Martin OK – The Name of Jesus
  12. Daps Gwom – Kadosh
  13. JJ Hairston – You Deserve It
  14. Flavour ft Semah – No One Like You
  15. Toluwanimee – Walking on water

[archiveorg JESUSTHEBESTMP3 width=640 height=140 frameborder=0 webkitallowfullscreen=true mozallowfullscreen=true]

Download “Jesus The Best” JESUS%20THE%20BEST%20MP3.mp3 – Downloaded 4483 times –

P-MYK has initially released three online gospel music compilations named Euphoria,  ‘Rehoboth and I Give You Glory to give gospel music lovers an extended worship experience. This latest mix Jesus The Best compliment the two.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Davids Heart - I Thank You

Download + Video : David’s Heart – I Thank You