in , , , , , , , ,

Amb. Wole Oni releases amazing single- ”To Him Who Sits on The Throne” Feat. Nathaniel Bassey (Yoruba Jazz Version)

Amb. Wole Oni ''To Him Who Sits on The Throne'' Feat. Nathaniel Bassey
Amb. Wole Oni ”To Him Who Sits on The Throne” Feat. Nathaniel Bassey

Sensational Singer, Wole Oni releases an amazing song with the popular gospel artist Nathaniel Bassey. The song is a yoruba jazz version and very thrilling and awesome.


Song Credits:

  • Composer: Debbye Graafsma
  • Translated by Wole Oni
  • Arranged and produced by Wole oni
  • Lead Acoustic Piano: Wole Oni
  • Featured artiste on Trumpet: Nathaniel Bassey
  • Live Drums: Rexsell Hardly Jr.
  • Live Bass: Timothy Jackson
  • Electric Guitar: Segun Olasehinde
  • Aux Keyboards: Toluwanimi Oni
  • Programming and Live Percussions: WOMP
  • Choir: Aanuoluwapo Okpah, Melody Gabriel, Amaka Nwosu, Blessing Irorere, Fisayo Akinniyi, Reigny Franklin, Cliford Henry, Raymond Chuks, Grace Ibe, Naomi Bassey
  • Mixed by W.O.M.P. Mastered By Dapo Torimiro.
  • Graphics: Abiodun Okunmuyide | Photo: Krismaart
  • WOMP Inc. Los Angeles. U.S.A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Deola Jewel- You have put me together

Music Release: Music minister Deola Jewel releases an amazing single-You Have Put Me Together


MP3+VIDEO: ELGIBBOR NIYI releases an amazing single- IRE AKARI