in ,

Free Download: Yadah Worship and Praise Compilation – P-MYK Production

PMYK Yadah Mix

In continuation of the culture of bringing spirit lifting Worship and Praise songs to our audience, P-MYK returns in the new year with Yadah; A Compilation of some of the best 2018 Worship and Praise songs. This compilation features acts such as Mercy Chinwo, Tim Godfrey, Ada, Chioma Jesus and lots more.

Track List – Yadah

  • Tim Godfrey – Nara ft Travis Greene
  • David Ekene – Greater Tomorrow
  • Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum
  • Rozey – You Alone ft Ada
  • Jennifer Adiele – You Dey Help Me
  • Ada – On My Matter
  • Testimony Jaga – Jehova
  • Midnight Crew – Hallelujah
  • Akpororo – Turn Around
  • Emmasings – Praise Medley
  • Enkay – Salute ft Kierra Sheard
  • Chioma Jesus – Onye Ukwu
  • Queen Esther – Most High ft Asu Ekiye
  • Lydia Desmond – God of Wisdom
  • Laura Abios – I hail O
  • Eben – Victory

[archiveorg YADAHMP3 width=640 height=140 frameborder=0 webkitallowfullscreen=true mozallowfullscreen=true]

[download id=”46806″]

For Promotional Enquiries


Check out other P-MYK Production gospel Mixtapes on this page.

PMYk Yadah Mix back

Written by Perry Martins

Perry Martins, officially known as Martins Okonkwo is One of Africa's foremost Gospel Music and Christian Entertainment blogger. He is Tony Elumelu Foundation Alumni and a Young African Leaders Initiative Alumni.
Perry is also a Radio and TV host on Gospotainment Radio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DSmart - One Love

Audio + Video: DSmart – One Love (Election No be Fight )