2022 Praise & Worship Mix Download

2022 Praise & Worship Mix Download

Dj Gambit kicked off with a brand new gospel mix titled; 2022 Praise & Worship Mix. The mixtape is filled with soul-lifting worship and praise songs that will keep you worshipping and magnifying God from start to finish.

featuring Mercy Chinwo, Frank Edward Chissom Anthony, Judikay, Sinach, Minister GUC, John Amos, Kennedy Nkem, Mr M & Revelation & Yadah.

  1. Mr. M & Revelation – Anyi Na Atu Gi Egwu 
  2. I Must Praise You – Kennedy Nkem
  3. GUC – In This Place 
  4. MrM & Revelation – Onye-Inyeakam
  5. Mercy Chinwo – Yahweh 
  6. TY Bello  – Amen Amen (Ft. Sinmidele & Ore Macaulay)
  7. GUC – Knowing You 
  8. Nathaniel Bassey – See What The Lord Has Done 
  9. SINACH – Final Word 
  10. Chissom Anthony – Glory To God In The Highest 
  11. Chidinma – Lion And The Lamb 
  12. Amos John – Holy Ghost
  13. Yadah – Beyond Me 
  14. Judikay – Your Grace 
  15. Frank Edwards – Ayamma 
  16. Chissom Anthony – He Is Coming Back
  17. Mercy Chinwo – Amazing God 
  18. Frank Edwards – Fire 
  19. Judikay – Daddy, You Too Much Oh 
  20. Fiokee ft. Nosa & Ada Ehi Goodness & Mercy 
  21. Joe Praize   Miracle Papa
  22. Frank Edwards –  Redemption Dance Ft Victor Ike 
  23. Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum 

Written by Perry Martins

Perry Martins, officially known as Martins Okonkwo is One of Africa's foremost Gospel Music and Christian Entertainment blogger. He is Tony Elumelu Foundation Alumni and a Young African Leaders Initiative Alumni.
Perry is also a Radio and TV host on Gospotainment Radio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Onye'm Nno Na Obi Ya


Beautiful Is Your Name

Music: Elwoma | Beautiful Is Your Name