in ,

JayMikee Releases Brand New Album One Man Nation


Multi-Talented Christian artist Joshua Mike-Bamiloye popularly known as JayMikee has released his 5th album One Man Nation.

Each track on the album comes with a message of encouragement for the body of Christ at these trying times.

See Tracks List

  1. Are You Ready
  2. Take Over Me
  3. Ebanjo
  4. Mo Yin Oluwa
  5. We Need The Fire
  6. Tobi (Feat. Mike Bamiloye)
  7. Free
  8. I Will Rise
  9. Breaking Point
  10. Story of a Lady (Feat. Darasimi)
  11. Sunset at Midday (Feat. Darasimi)
  12. Alive
  13. Oh Why
  14. Iyawo

Download Via


Connect with JayMikee

Twitter: @jay_mikee

Instagram: jay_mikee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You Are Bigger

Gospel Music You Are Bigger – Oluleke Bolugun


Ogun State Music Ministers Conference 2018