[MUSIC] Ashle Renee Releases “Same God” EP

Ashle Renee Releases Same God EP

Gospel sensation, Ashle Renee launches her  new EP Same God. Unveiling her EP cover and tracklist comprising of songs such as; Not my home, Go sin no more, and Declaration. Ashle’s voice is timeless on this EP, and the music dips you back into an ageless feeling. Ashle is also elated to join the Indieblu family for a multi-year distribution deal.

Same God EP is available on all digital platforms.


To connect with Ashle Renee, visit:




Written by Bright Chibuzo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

‘The Chosen’: TV series about Jesus debuts on TBN

[MUSIC+ VIDEO] Ohemaa Mercy – Ote Me Mu