in , , , , ,

New Album: Dr Ugonma – Sounds of Revival

Dr Ugonma-Sounds Of Revival
Dr Ugonma-Sounds Of Revival

Sensational gospel music singer Dr Ugonma is out with a new album titled Sounds of Revival; an 11-track album that features world-renowned worship leader Sinach on the first track “We Bow To You”. The album also has the creative input and amazing vocals of Peterson Okopi on the 8th track titled Transformation.

Sounds of Revival really lives up to its name as the songs on the album are loaded with insights into the gospel and the fire of revival.  

Album Link

Tracklist – Sounds of Revival

  1. We Bow to You ft. Sinach
  2. I See Glory
  3. Revival
  4. Yesterday
  5. You and I
  6. Deeper
  7. Enough
  8. Transformation
  9. Jesus
  10. Victory
  11. Obago

Follow Dr Ugonma


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Don’t Faint, Pray Before You Sleep’ (Video) – Clergy Okikioluwa Adewale

Funke Ilori-Let every hands

“MUSIC PREMIERE: Funke Ilori releases New – Let Every Hands (Medley)”