in , , , , , , , ,

THE MARVEL MAKER – Now | Energize your spirit with beautiful album by Smut_J


Premiere of Afrogospel Masterpiece – “The Marvel MakerSongs” by Smut J

I am thrilled to unveil a momentous musical journey that promises to captivate your hearts and uplift your spirits. It is with great pleasure and anticipation that I announce the upcoming premiere of the Afrogospel album, “The Marvel MakerSongs,” by the incredibly talented artist, Smut J. Your unwavering support has been instrumental in bringing this project to fruition, and for that, I extend my heartfelt gratitude. May the blessings of the Almighty be showered upon you abundantly for your unwavering encouragement and patronage.

Album Details:

Artist Name: Smut J
Album Title: The Marvel MakerSongs

This remarkable collection of soul-stirring melodies is set to take you on an inspiring musical journey, fusing the vibrant rhythms of Afrobeats with the timeless message of the gospel. Each track within the album is a testament to Smut J’s musical prowess and dedication to spreading a message of hope, faith, and spiritual elevation. Allow me to provide you with a sneak peek into the soul-enriching tunes that await you:

  1. Marama: Embark on a melodious voyage with Smut J’s distinctive sound as he delivers a soulful rendition that resonates with your heart’s deepest emotions.
  2. Best Friend: This track, beautifully interwoven with Afrobeats rhythms, carries a message of divine companionship and trust in the Almighty, presented through Smut J’s melodious voice.
  3. Pray: Through captivating lyrics and an infectious beat, Smut J encourages listeners to find solace in prayer, reminding us of the power of our spiritual connection.
  4. Oba: The soulful fusion of Afrobeats and gospel in this song exalts the Creator and celebrates His sovereignty in a way that is bound to uplift your soul.
  5. Design: A rhythmic exploration of faith and purpose, “Design” encourages us to recognize the divine plan that guides our lives, set to a backdrop of enchanting melodies.
  6. Glory Acoustic Version: Stripped down to its raw essence, this acoustic rendition of “Glory” allows Smut J’s vocal prowess to shine, evoking a sense of intimacy and devotion.
  7. Best Friend Acoustic Version: Rediscover the enchanting melody of “Best Friend” in its acoustic form, where Smut J’s vocals take center stage against a backdrop of acoustic resonance.

The album “The Marvel MakerSongs” stands as a testament to Smut J’s commitment to bridging the gap between contemporary Afrobeats sounds and the timeless message of faith. With a diverse array of tracks that touch on various facets of our spiritual journey, this album is a celebration of our connection with the divine.

Attached to this announcement, you will find a link to the album in a convenient zip folder, along with the visually captivating artwork that encapsulates the essence of “The Marvel MakerSongs.”

Mark your calendars for the grand premiere of “The Marvel MakerSongs,” which will take place this Sunday, the 13th of August, 2023. Let the music wash over you, filling your heart and soul with the unifying and uplifting energy of Afrogospel.

Once again, I extend my deepest gratitude for your unending support on this musical journey. May your lives be filled with an abundance of blessings, and may the soul-stirring melodies of Smut J’s music resonate deeply within you.

Stay tuned, stay inspired, and be ready to immerse yourself in the brilliance of “The Marvel MakerSongs.”

Stream Mp3: “The Marvel Maker”

Connect with Smut J:


Written by Bright Chibuzo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

God ALONE - Richy Okechukwu

GOD ALONE – See | Thrilling melody in the beautiful song by Richy_Okechukwu

Ephphatha - Joanna

EPHPHATHA – Download this beautiful victory sound released by Joana